Vestfold


e2 Treningssenter, Komplett.no Arena
Guro Brand
Adresse: Nygårdsveien 84, 3214 Sandefjord
Tlf: 950 82 678
E-post: gurobrand@gmail.com

Fysioklinikken DA
Ingvill Trollerud
Adresse: Dronningens gate 3, 3211 Sandefjord
Tlf: 975 99 041
E-post: ingvilltrollerud@hotmail.com

Helse- og Idrettsklinikken
Jorid Aasbø Lakerveld
Manuellterapeut
Adresse: Revåveien 37, 3070 Sande i Vestfold
Tlf: 90292652
E-post: jorid@helsogidrettsklinikken.no


Kysthospitalet
Mari Sagaas
Adresse: Kysthospitalveien 61, 3294 Stavern
Tlf: 922 38 986
E-post: mari.sagaas@siv.no

Nøtterøy kommune
Elise Falch Hillestad
Adresse: Sjøveien 23, 3120 Nøtterøy
Tlf: 975 28 503, 33 40 35 80
E-post: elisefalch.hillestad@notteroy.kommune.no

Nøtterøy kommune
Jan Kristian Lund
Adresse: Øreveien 7, 3120 Nøtterøy
Tlf:
E-post: jkl@online.no

Pusterommet Sykehuset i Vestfold, Tønsberg
Merethe Adal
Adresse: Halfdan Wilhelmses allè 17, 3116 Tønsberg
Tlf: 33 34 28 88
E-post: merethe.adal@siv.no

Pusterommet Sykehuset i Vestfold, Tønsberg
Linn Marie Lillteveit-Baggerød
Adresse: Halvdan Wilhelmsens alle 17, 3117 Tønsberg
Tlf: 33 34 28 88
E-post: linn.marie.baggerod@siv.no

Stamina Larvik
Stine Marie Iversen
Adresse: Støperiveien 6, 3267 Larvik
Tlf: 971 33 135
E-post: stine.iversen@hotmail.com

Vika aktiv
Jeanette Johansen Vika
Adresse: Lerkeveien 9, 3089 Holmestrand
Tlf: 993 28 831
E-post: jeanette.vika@gmail.com

Heidi Lindsverk
NIH
Adresse: Vestveien 87, 3145 Tjøme
Tlf: 980 27 948
E-post: lindsverk@yahoo.no

Karen Marie Albrektsen
Øvre Fjellvei 9a
3121 Nøtterøy
Tlf: 938 70 524
E-post: mia_albrektsen_3@hotmail.com

Oda Wiig
Lyveien 9. 3209 Sandefjord
Aktiv-instruktør
E-post: Oda_wiig@hotmail.com
47637533