Oppland


Aktivklinikken Håkons Hall
Lene H. Sæther
Adresse: Nordseterveien 45, 2618 Lillehammer
Tlf:
E-post: 

Aktiv Otta AS
Anita Koot
Adresse: Storgata 15, 2670 Otta
Tlf: 990 09 653/ 61 23 55 80
E-post: anita@aktivotta.no

Aktiv Otta AS
Kristin Knutsen Didriksen
Adresse: Storgata 15, 2670 Otta
Tlf: 413 33 141/ 61 23 55 80
E-post: kristin.didriksen@gmail.com

Gym+
Marte Flatlien
Adresse: Nymosvingen 2, 2609 Lillehammer
Tlf: 976 86 930
E-post: marte_flatlien@hotmail.com

HIFT. - Hadeland IdrettsFysioterapi og Treningssenter 
Turid Holter Steinset 
Adresse: Torgvegen 3, 2760 Brandbu 
Tlf: 61 33 42 70.  
E-post: turid@hift.no 

Landåsen Rehabiliteringssenter
Veronica Kjølstad
Adresse: Landåsvegen 747, 2861 Landåsbygda
Tlf: 977 56 872
E-post: veronica.kjolstad@gmail.com

Spenst Lillehammer/Spenst Arena Lillehammer
Maren Rustadstuen Bruset
Adresse arbeidssted: Oskar Skoglysveg 2, 2619 Lillehammer
Tlf: 99405181
E-post: ptmaren@outlook.com

Steffensrud Rehabiliteringssenter
Sunniva Nilsen
Adresse: Vestre Totenveg 1530, 2846 Bøverbru
Tlf: 61 19 91 00
E-post: suniva.nilsen@steffensrud.no

Steffensrud Rehabiliteringssenter
Marthe Langedrag
Adresse: Vestre Totenveg 1530, 2846 Bøverbru
Tlf: 915 86 215
E-post: marthe.langedrag@steffensrud.no

Steffensrud Rehabiliteringssenter
Kristin Allergodt              
Adresse: Vestre Totenveg 1530, 2846 Bøverbru           
Fysioterapeut    
E-post: k.allergodt@hotmail.com

Sterk og smidig
Gry Korssletten
Adresse: Nedregt. 34, 2640 Vinstra
Tlf: 922 50 868
E-post: post@sterkogsmidig.no