Møre og Romsdal


Aktiv trening Ørsta
Vigdis Øimoen
Adresse: , 6150 Ørsta
Tlf: 943 88 279
E-post: vigdisoeimoen@yahoo.no

BHT Helse Møre og Romsdal
Tone A. Kipperberg
Adresse: , 6026 Ålesund
Tlf: 924 11 739
E-post: tone.alvestad.kipperberg@helse-mr.no

Kristiansund Sykehus
Birgit Alice Seljeflot
Adresse: Herman Døhlensvei 1, 6508 KRISTIANSUND N.
Tlf: 71122886
E-post: birgit.alice.seljeflot@helse-mr.no


Pusterommet Kristiansund
Andreas Andreev
Adresse: Kristiansund Sykehus, Hermann Døhlensvei 1
Tlf: 942 79 745
E-post: andreas.andreev@helse-mr.no


Pusterommet Ålesund sjukehus v/Åse Hotell
Marte Li
Adresse: Ålesund sjukeus, 6026 Ålesund
Tlf.nr: 468 87 499
E-post: pusterommet@helse-mr.no

Reperbanen Fysioterapi
Thomas Pedersen Ryther
Adresse: Storgata 34, 6509 Kristiansund
Tlf: 975 47 716
E-post: Thomas@reperbanen.com

Guro Hydle Kvalsvik
Adresse: Hjelmesetvegen 12, 6092 Fosnavåg. 
Tlf: 45006237. 
E-post:ghydle@hotmail.com

Julie Rånes
Adresse: Honnhammervegen 8, 6630 Tingvoll
Tlf: 
E-post: jranes@hotmail.no

Solfrid Rogne Johansen
Adresse: Bernt Hildreveg 3, 6270 Brattvåg
Tlf: 971 19 404
E-post: sor-joh@online.no