Hedmark


Ankerskogen svømmehall
Kjersti Holt
Adresse: Ankerskogveien 7, 2319 Hamar
Tlf: 456 761 88
E-post: kjersti81@gmail.com

Engerdal Helsesenter 
June Siren Lium
Adresse: Futveien 6, 2443 Drevsjø
Fysioterapeut
E-post: june.lium@engerdal.kommune.no

Espern Aktivitetspark
Heidi Bjerkestrand
Adresse: Stangeveien 111, 2317 Hamar
Tlf: 918 00 272
E-post: heidi@espern.no

Frisklivssentralen Elverum, Helsehuset
Wenche Røset
Adresse: Kirkeveien 47, 2418 Elverum
Tlf: 412 30 667
E-post: frisklivssentralen@elverum.kommune.no

Hamar kommune
Stine Olsen Kirkevik
Adresse: Ankerskogveien 7, 2319 Hamar
Tlf: 912 48 598
E-post: stine.olsen.kirkevik@hamar.kommune.no

Kommunalmedisinsk senter, Ringsaker kommune
Monica Cae
Adresse: Brumunddal
Tlf: 970 98 137
E-post: monica.cae@ringsaker.kommune.no

Montebellosenteret 
Svein Ove Husnes
Adresse: Kurstedvegen5, 2610 Mesnali
Fysioterapeut
E-post: svein@montebello-senteret.no

Montebellosenteret 
May-Britt Sægrov
Adresse: Kurstedvegen 5, 2610 Mesnali
Idrettspedagog
E-post: May-Britt.Saegrov@montebello-senteret.no

Montebellosentret
Kristin Halla
Adresse: Kurstedvegen 5, 2610 Mesnali
Tlf: 482 19 608
E-post: kristinhalla@hotmail.com

Ringen Rehabiliteringssenter
Louise Wullum
Adresse: Nordre Ringsveg 82, 2390 Moelv
Tlf:
E-post:

Ringen rehabiliteringssenter
Thale Ingvild Øfsteng
Nordre Ringsvei 82
2390 Moelv
99047152
thalei1982@hotmail.com


Sentrum Fysikalske Institutt 
Heidi Tjugum
Adresse: Elvarheimgata 10 C, 2408 Elverum    
Tlf: 62413791
E-post: sentrumfyselverum@gmail.com 

Sjukt Sprek trener/M3 Helse
Silje Solbakken Syversen
Adresse: Elverum
Tlf: 911 13 884
E-post: silje.syversen@gmail.com

Stangehallen Riksanlegg AS
Marte Kjøren
Adresse: Ljøstadvegen 15, 2335 Stange
Idrettspedagog
E-post: marte.kjoren@stangehallen.no