Buskerud


AKIMI Slemmestad
Sigrun Tovsrud
Adresse:Skolebakken 10, 3470 Slemmestad
Tlf: 99567932
E-post: sigrun.tovsrud@gmail.com

Aktiv Glede AS
Tom Knatterud
Adresse: LHL-Huset, Nøstegaten 2, 3400 Lier
Tlf: 948 93 042
E-post: tom.knatterud@aktiv-glede.no

Drammen fysioterapi
Ines Bader Kalstad
Adresse: Vårveien 25, 3026 Drammen
Tlf: 928 44 204
E-post: ines@drammenfysioterapi.no; inesbader.kalstad@gmail.com

Fjellfrisk - www.fjellfrisk.no
Tone Søndmør
Adresse: Hemsegarden, 3560 Hemsedal
Tlf: 950 49 885
E-post: fjellfrisk@gmail.com

Kongsberg kommune, avd. Forebyggende og rehabilitering
Anna Løvland Johansson
Adresse arbeidssted: P.A. Munchsgate 15, 3612 Kongsberg
Tlf: 481 66 689
E-post: anna.lovland.johansson@kongsberg.kommune.no


Kongsberg kommune
Kristine R. Bøhmer
Tlf: 409 17 555
E-post: kristine.bohmer@kongsberg.kommune.no

Modum kommune
Jeanette Dahlen
Tlf: 32 78 66 00
E-post: jeanette.dahlen@modum.kommune.no

Pusterommet Drammen Sykehus
Martine Munthe-Kaas
Adresse: Dronninggata 28, 3004 Drammen
Tlf: 32803198
E-post: sbmunm@vestreviken.no

Pusterommet, Ringerike Sykehus
Lisa Amalie Vik
Adresse: Arnold Dybjords vei 1, 3511 Hønefoss
Tlf: 31 11 60 80
E-post: lise.amalie.vik@vestreviken.no

Pusterommet Kongsberg
Therese Feyling Haare
Adresse: Drammensvn. 4,  3612 Kongsberg
Tlf: 918 07 649
E-post: kspusterommet@vestreviken.no

Pusterommet Ringerike
Marte Pedersen
Ringerike sykehus Vestre Viken
Tlf: 416 15 441
E-post: marte.botha.pedersen@vestreviken.no

Sporty Trening AS
Hege Anett Årthun
Adresse: Nordhagenveien 15, 3430 Spikkestad
Tlf: 99297031
E-post: hege@sportytrening.no